Personal credit, what does it consist of?

This is a consumer credit and, unlike the earmarked credit, its use does not require any justification; It can therefore be used for all types of private projects: the acquisition of a home cinema, the furnishing of a new room of the house, exceptional holidays ... It can also make it possible to face a temporary overdraft , Because it is less expensive than the agios.
It is therefore an accessible loan that allows to overcome a punctual difficulty or to carry out a project freely determined by the borrower.

Simplicity and flexibility of personal credit

The amount borrowed concerns sums of 500 to 21 500 euros over a period generally limited to 60 months. Subject to verification of the creditworthiness of the borrower, a credit proposal shall be drawn up specifying a certain amount of information: amount granted, duration of credit, annual percentage rate of charge, total cost of credit ... Subject to early repayment: the contract stipulates the terms and conditions and any compensation due. Finally, the borrower has 14 days to retract if he changes his mind after signing the contract.

A reassuring device

The personal loan is a depreciable credit: when interest and principal are repaid according to the schedule in the contract, the borrower's commitment ends. And above all, as the rate is fixed, there are no unpleasant surprises: the borrower knows what to hold over the duration of his commitment. The amount borrowed is paid to the borrower who then uses it safely.

To cope with the various circumstances of existence, the personal loan provides a fast, accessible and secure solution. On the other hand, for buying a car or carrying out work at home, it is better to turn to assigned credits better suited to this type of projects

Le crédit personnel, en quoi ça consiste ?

Il s’agit d’un crédit à la consommation et, contrairement au crédit affecté, son utilisation ne nécessite pas de justificatif ; il peut donc servir à tous types de projets d’ordre privé : l’acquisition d’un home cinéma, l’ameublement d’une nouvelle pièce de la maison, des vacances exceptionnelles… Il peut également permettre de faire face à un découvert provisoire, car il se révèle moins coûteux que les agios.
C’est donc un prêt accessible qui permet de surmonter une difficulté ponctuelle ou de réaliser un projet librement déterminé par l’emprunteur.

Simplicité et souplesse du crédit personnel

Le montant emprunté concerne des sommes de 500 à 21 500 euros sur une durée généralement limitée à 60 mois. Sous réserve de vérification de la solvabilité de l’emprunteur, une proposition de crédit est établie en précisant un certain nombre d’informations : montant accordé, durée du crédit, taux annuel effectif global, coût total du crédit… Le prêt personnel peut faire l’objet d’un remboursement anticipé : le contrat prévoit les modalités ainsi que les indemnités éventuellement dues. Enfin, l’emprunteur dispose de 14 jours pour se rétracter s’il change d’avis après la signature du contrat.

Un dispositif rassurant

Le prêt personnel est un crédit amortissable : lorsque les intérêts et le capital sont remboursés selon l’échéancier figurant au contrat, l’engagement de l’emprunteur prend fin. Et surtout, comme le taux est fixe, il n’y a pas de mauvaises surprises : l’emprunteur sait à quoi s’en tenir tout au long de la durée de son engagement. Le montant emprunté est versé à l’emprunteur qui l’utilise alors en toute sécurité.

Pour faire face aux diverses circonstances de l’existence, le prêt personnel apporte une solution rapide, accessible et sécurisée. En revanche, pour l’achat d’une voiture ou la réalisation de travaux à son domicile, il est préférable de se tourner vers des crédits affectés mieux adaptés à ce type de projets.